2011 Annual Meetings, Washington D.C.
Boards of Governors

International Monetary Fund
World Bank Group
2011—Washington D.C.

2011 Annual Meetings Plenary

September 23, 2011

Categories: Speeches

The Honorable Hubert A. Ingraham, Chairman of the Boards of Governors 2011 Annual Meetings
Christine Lagarde, Managing Director, International Monetary Fund
Robert Zoellick, President, World Bank

2011 Annual Meetings