imf.org is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly.

How to Contact the IMF

General inquiries

Fax: + 1 (202) 623-6220
email: publicaffairs@imf.org

 

Employment and internship inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-7422
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-7333
email: jobs@imf.org

 

Procurement Section

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-4895
email: procurement@imf.org

 

Publication inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-7430
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-7201
email: publications@imf.org

 

Joint Bank-Fund Library inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-7054
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-6417

 

Annual Meeting inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 473-7272
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-4100
email: bfcoffice@worldbank.org

 

Civil Society Team

Tel: (+1) 202 623-9400
Fax: (+1) 202 623-6220
email: ngoliaison@imf.org

 

Community Outreach
and Civic Grants Program

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-8695
Fax: + 1 (202) 589-8695
email: communityrelations@imf.org

 

Independent Evaluation Office

email: ieo@imf.org

Media inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-7100
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-6772
email: media@imf.org

 

Scholarship & external training program inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-6660
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-6490
email: insinfo@imf.org

 

Copyright inquiries

Fax: + 1 (202) 623-6579
email: copyright@imf.org

 

IMF Archives inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-4913
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-7175
email: archives@imf.org

 

Video series inquiries

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-7082
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-5665
email: videos@imf.org

 

Briefings for Visitors

The IMF Speakers Bureau
Fax: + 1 (202) 623-6220
Request an IMF Briefing for Your Group

 

Legislative Affairs

Parliamentary Liaison
Tel: + 1 (202) 623-9419
US Congress Liaison
Tel: + 1 (202) 623-6450
email: mschrader@imf.org

 

The Office of the Registrar of the IMF Administrative Tribunal

Tel: + 1 (202) 623-6008
Tel: + 1 (202) 623-6016

Mail and courier:

Office of the Registrar
IMF Administrative Tribunal
700 19th Street, NW, Suite HQ1-3-544
Washington, DC 20431, USA