IMF Webcasts

Joint WB/IMF townhall with CSOs during the Annual Meetings
Thursday, September 30, 2004   6:15 PM

More IMF Webcasts
Technical Information

James D. Wolfensohn,
President of the World Bank
Rodrigo de Rato,
Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund (IMF)
Trevor Manuel,
Chairman of the Development Committee and Minister of Finance, South Africa
Gordon Brown,
Chairman of the International Monetary and Financial Committee and Chancellor of the Exchequer, United Kingdom