International Monetary Fund

Please send us your feedback

Development Committee Press Briefing: DC Chairman Trevor Manuel, World Bank President James D. Wolfensohn, and IMF Managing Director Rodrigo de Rato

April 17, 2005

Categories: Annual and Spring meetings | Press briefings

Trevor Manuel, Development Committee Chairman
James D. Wolfensohn, World Bank President
Rodrigo de Rato, IMF Managing Director
Anne Krueger, IMF First Deputy Managing Director

1 of 132
1 of 132