International Monetary Fund

Please send us your feedback

Press Briefing: Group of 24 Ministers

April 11, 2008

Categories: Annual and Spring meetings | Economic outlook | Press briefings

Mr. Jean-Claude Masangu Mulongo, Governor of the Central Bank
Mr. wa Bilenga Tshishimbi, Chair of the Deputies
Mr. Samir El-Khouri, Alternate Executive Director
Mr. Rogerio Studart, Executive Director
Mr. Amar Bhattacharya, Director
Lucie Mboto Fouda, Sr. Press Officer, External Relations Department


1 of 132
1 of 132