For Journalists - IMF Press Contacts: Email, Phone and Fax


IMF Press Contacts Email, Phone and Fax
General Press Inquiries Phone: +1 202 623-7100
Email: media@imf.org
Division Chief Simonetta Nardin
Phone: +1 202 623-4899
Email: SNardin@imf.org
Deputy Division Chief Angela Gaviria
Phone: +1 202 623-4338
Email: AGaviria@imf.org
Africa Lucie Mboto Fouda
Phone: +1 202 623-6031
Email: LMbotoFouda@imf.org

Andrew Kanyegirire
Phone: +1 202 623-9869
Email: Akanyegirire@imf.org
Asia Keiko Utsunomiya
Phone: +1 202 623-7090
Email: KUtsunomiya@imf.org

Daisy Wong
Phone: +1 852 5489 5212
Email: Dwong@imf.org
Europe Olga Stankova
Phone: +1 202 623-4917
Email: OStankova@imf.org

Andreas Adriano
Phone: +1 202 623-4188
Email: AAdriano@imf.org

Bruno Silvestre
Phone: +1 202 623-6754
Email: BSilvestre@imf.org

Wiktor Krzyanowski
Phone: +1 202 623-4111
Email: WKrzyanowski@imf.org
Middle East and Central Asia Wafa Amr
Phone: +1 202 623-8696
Email: WAmr@imf.org

Randa Elnagar
Phone: +1 202 623-6528
Email: Relnagar@imf.org

Western Hemisphere Raphael Anspach
Phone: +1 202 623 4202
Email: RAnspach@imf.org

Jennifer Beckman
Phone: +1 202 623-7165
Email: JBeckman@imf.org
Broadcast Media Jennifer Beckman
Phone: +1 202 623-7165
Email: JBeckman@imf.org

Bruno Silvestre
Phone: +1 202 623-6754
Email: BSilvestre@imf.org