



Government of Samoa

IMF members: Delegations—Senior officials

- Mr. Waqabaca, Permanent Secretary of Finance, Fiji
- o Mr. Barry Whiteside, Governor of Reserve Bank, Fiji
- o Hon. Tom Murdoch, Minister of Finance and Economic Development, Kiribati
- o Mr. Atanteora Beiatau, Permanent Secretary of Finance, Kiribati
- Mr. Alfred Alfred, Secretary of Finance, Marshall Islands
- o Hon. Wilbur Heine, Minister of Internal Affairs, Marshall Islands
- o Mr. Loi Bakani, Governor, Bank of Papua New Guinea
- o H.E. Tuilaepa Aiono Sailele Malielegaoi, Prime Minister of Samoa
- o Hon. Faumuina Tiatia Liuga, Minister of Finance, Samoa
- Mr. Tupai'imatuna Iulai Lavea, CEO, Ministry of Finance, Samoa
- o Ms. Atalina Ainuu Enari , Governor, Central Bank of Samoa
- o Mr. Rick Houenipwela, Minister of Finance, Solomon Islands
- Mr. Denton Rarawa, Governor of Central Bank of Solomon Islands
- o Mr. Shadrach Fanega, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Solomon Islands
- o H.E. Rui Manuel Hanjam, Vice-Minister of Finance, Timor-Leste
- o Ms. Siosi Mafi, Central Bank Governor, Tonga
- o Hon. Moana Carcasses Kalosil, Minister of Finance, Vanuatu
- o Mr. Odo Tevi, Governor, Reserve Bank of Vanuatu