SENIOR OFFICERS **ON APRIL 30, 2010**

Olivier Blanchard, Economic Counsellor José Viñals, Financial Counsellor

AREA DEPARTMENTS

Antoinette Monsio Sayeh Director, African Department

Anoop Singh

Director, Asia and Pacific Department

Marek Belka

Director, European Department

Masood Ahmed

Director, Middle East and Central Asia Department

Nicolas Eyzaguirre

Director, Western Hemisphere Department

FUNCTIONAL AND SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENTS

Andrew Tweedie

Director, Finance Department

Carlo Cottarelli

Director, Fiscal Affairs Department

Leslie Lipschitz

Director, IMF Institute

Sean Hagan

General Counsel and Director, Legal Department

Director, Monetary and Capital Markets Department

Olivier Blanchard

Director, Research Department

Adelheid Burgi-Schmelz

Director, Statistics Department

Reza Moghadam

Director, Strategy, Policy, and Review Department

INFORMATION AND LIAISON

Caroline Atkinson

Director, External Relations Department

Shogo Ishii

Director, Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

Emmanuel van der Mensbrugghe

Director, Offices in Europe

Elliott Harris

Special Representative to the United Nations

SUPPORT SERVICES

Shirley Siegel

Director, Human Resources Department

Siddharth Tiwari

Secretary, Secretary's Department

Frank Harnischfeger

Director, Technology and General Services Department

Jonathan Palmer

Chief Information Officer, Technology and

General Services Department

OFFICES

Daniel Citrin

Director, Office of Budget and Planning

G. Russell Kincaid

Director, Office of Internal Audit and Inspection

J. Roberto Rosales

Director, Office of Technical Assistance Management

Moises J. Schwartz

Director, Independent Evaluation Office