International Monetary Fund

Please send us your feedback

Press Briefing: G-24 Meeting

April 14, 2011

Categories: Annual and Spring meetings | Press briefings

Lesetja Kganyago, Director-General of South Africa’s National Treasury and Chair of G-24
Venu Rajamony, Joint-Secretary, the Government of India and First Vice Chair of G-24
Robert Marino, Director of International Affairs of Banco de Mexico Second and Vice Chair
Amar Bhattacharya, Director G24 Secretariat

Related Links:

1 of 187

India's Demonetization

(00:31) Feb 22, 2017

IMF on Indonesian Economy in 2017

(00:47) Feb 6, 2017

Analyze This! Infrastructure

(03:03) Feb 1, 2017

Arabic: Press Conference on Egypt

(28:53) Jan 18, 2017

1 of 187