2012 Annual Meetings, Washington D.C.
Boards of Governors

International Monetary Fund
World Bank Group
2012—Tokyo, Japan

Program of Seminars: Strengthening the Euro Area

October 13, 2012

Categories: Seminars

Jörg Asmussen, Executive Board Member, European Central Bank
Willem Buiter, Chief Economist, Citigroup
Agustín Carstens, Governor, Bank of Mexico
Yi Gang, Deputy Governor, People’s Bank of China
Vitor Gaspar, Minister of Finance, Portugal
Takehiko Nakao, Vice Minister of Finance for International Affairs, Japan
David Lipton, Moderator, First Deputy Managing Director, IMF

2012 Annual Meetings Website