Saturday, April 22, 2017, Washington, D.C.


Agustín Carstens, Governor, Bank of Mexico

Managing Director

Christine Lagarde

Members or Alternates

Mohammed Aljadaan, Minister of Finance, Saudi Arabia

Mubarak Rashed Al Mansoori, Governor, Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates

(Alternate for Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs, United Arab Emirates)

Taro Aso, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance and Minister of State for Financial Services, Japan

Malusi Gigaba, Minister of Finance, South Africa

Philip Hammond MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, United Kingdom

Arun Jaitley, Minister of Finance, India

Kristian Jensen, Minister of Finance, Denmark

Mohamed Loukal, Governor, Bank of Algeria

Mario Marcel, President, Central Bank of Chile

Ueli Maurer, Head of the Federal Department of Finance, Switzerland

José Antonio Meade, Secretary of Finance and Public Credit of Mexico

Henrique Meirelles, Minister of Finance, Brazil

Alamine Ousmane Mey, Minister of Finance of the Republic of Cameroon

Steven T. Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury, United States

Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance, Canada

Pier Carlo Padoan, Minister of Economy and Finance, Italy

Jirí Rusnok, Governor, Czech National Bank, Czech Republic

Michael Sapin, Minister of Finance and Public Accounts, France

Wolfgang Schäuble, Federal Minister of Finance, Germany

Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Deputy Prime Minister & Coordinating Minister for Economic and

Social Policies, Singapore

Sergey Storchak, Deputy Minister of Finance, Russian Federation

(Alternate for Anton Siluanov, Minister of Finance, Russian Federation)

Johan Van Overtveldt, Minister of Finance, Belgium

Il-ho Yoo, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Strategy and Finance, Korea

Xiaochuan Zhou, Governor, People's Bank of China


Jaime Caruana, General Manager, Bank for International Settlements (BIS)

Sri Mulyani Indrawati, Chairman, Development Committee (DC)

Valdis Dombrovskis, Vice-President, European Commission (EC)

Mario Draghi, President, European Central Bank (ECB)

Mark Carney, Chairman, Financial Stability Board (FSB)

Deborah Greenfield, Deputy Director-General for Policy, International Labour Organization (ILO)

Angel Gurria, Secretary-General, The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Hojatollah Ghanimi Fard, Head, Petroleum Studies Department, Organization of the Petroleum Exporting

Countries (OPEC)

António Guterres, Secretary-General, United Nations (UN)

Stephanie Blankenburg, Head, Debt and Development Finance Branch, Division on Globalization and

Development Strategies, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

Jim Yong Kim, President, The World Bank (WB)

Robert Koopman, Chief Economist, World Trade Organization (WTO)


Public Affairs    Media Relations
E-mail: E-mail:
Fax: 202-623-6220 Phone: 202-623-7100