October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017, Washington, D.C.


Agustín Carstens, Governor, Bank of Mexico

Managing Director

Christine Lagarde

Members or Alternates

Mohammed Aljadaan, Minister of Finance, Saudi Arabia

Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs, United Arab Emirates

Haruhiko Kuroda, Governor, Bank of Japan

(Alternate for Taro Aso, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance and Minister of State for Financial

Services, Japan)

Nicolás Dujovne, Minister of the Treasury, Argentina

Malusi Gigaba, Minister of Finance, South Africa

Philip Hammond MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, United Kingdom

Ardo Hansson, Governor, Bank of Estonia

Arun Jaitley, Minister of Finance, India

Dong Yeon Kim, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Strategy and Finance, Korea

Bruno Le Maire, Minister for the Economy and Finance, France

Mohamed Loukal, Governor, Bank of Algeria

Ueli Maurer, Head of the Federal Department of Finance, Switzerland

José Antonio Meade, Secretary of Finance and Public Credit of Mexico

Henrique Meirelles, Minister of Finance, Brazil

Alamine Ousmane Mey, Minister of Finance of the Republic of Cameroon

Steven T. Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury, United States

Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance, Canada

Pier Carlo Padoan, Minister of Economy and Finance, Italy

Jiří Rusnok, Governor, Czech National Bank, Czech Republic

Wolfgang Schäuble, Federal Minister of Finance, Germany

Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Deputy Prime Minister & Coordinating Minister for Economic and

Social Policies, Singapore

Anton Siluanov, Minister of Finance, Russian Federation

Johan van Overtveldt, Minister of Finance, Belgium

Xiaochuan Zhou, Governor, People's Bank of China


Jaime Caruana, General Manager, Bank for International Settlements (BIS)

Sri Mulyani Indrawati, Chairman, Development Committee (DC)

Valdis Dombrovskis, Vice-President, European Commission (EC)

Mario Draghi, President, European Central Bank (ECB)

Mark Carney, Chairman, Financial Stability Board (FSB)

Deborah Greenfield, Deputy Director-General for Policy, International Labour Organization (ILO)

Angel Gurria, Secretary-General, The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Ayed S. Al-Qahtani, Director, Research Division, Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries


Achim Steiner, Administrator of the United Nations Development Programme and Chair of the United

Nations Development Group

Richard Kozul-Wright, Director, Division on Globalization and Development Strategies, United Nations

Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

Ayhan Kose, Director, Development Economics Prospects Group, The World Bank (WB)

Roberto Azevêdo, Director-General, World Trade Organization (WTO)