International Monetary and Financial Committee
Attendance List

April 21, 2018


Lesetja Kganyago, Governor, Reserve Bank of South Africa


Managing Director

Christine Lagarde


Members or Alternates

Kemi Adeosun, Minister of Finance, Nigeria

Mohammed Aljadaan, Minister of Finance, Saudi Arabia

Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs, United Arab Emirates

Taro Aso, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance and Minister of State for Financial Services, Japan

Henri-Marie Dondra, Minister of Finance and Budget, Central African Republic

Juan José Echavarría Soto, Governor, Central Bank of Colombia

Eduardo Guardia, Minister of Finance, Brazil

Már Gudmundsson, Governor, Bank of Iceland

Philip Hammond, Chancellor of the Exchequer, United Kingdom

Wopke Hoeskstra, Minister of Finance, Netherlands

Urjit Patel, Governor, Reserve Bank of India (Alternate for Arun Jaitley, Minister of Finance, India)

Dong Yeon Kim, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Strategy and Finance, Korea

Bruno Le Maire, Minister for the Economy and Finance, France

Mohamed Loukal, Governor, Bank of Algeria

Agus Martowardojo, Governor, Bank Indonesia

Ueli Maurer, Head of the Federal Department of Finance, Switzerland

Steven T. Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury, United States

Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance, Canada

Pier Carlo Padoan, Minister of Economy and Finance, Italy

Jiří Rusnok, Governor, Czech National Bank, Czech Republic

Olaf Scholz, Federal Minister of Finance, Germany

Anton Siluanov, Minister of Finance, Russian Federation

Julio Velarde, President, Central Reserve Bank, Perú

Yi Gang, Governor, People's Bank of China



Agustín Carstens, General Manager, Bank for International Settlements (BIS)

Sri Mulyani Indrawati, Chair, Development Committee (DC)

Valdis Dombrovskis, Vice-President, European Commission (EC)

Mario Draghi, President, European Central Bank (ECB)

Mark Carney, Chairman, Financial Stability Board (FSB)

Deborah Greenfield, Deputy Director-General for Policy, International Labour Organization (ILO)

Angel Gurria, Secretary-General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Joerg Spitzy, Senior Research Analyst, Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)

Achim Steiner, Administrator, United Nations Development Programme, United Nations (UN)

Mukhisa Kituyi, Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

Jim Yong Kim, President, World Bank (WB)

Roberto Azevêdo, Director-General, World Trade Organization (WTO)


IMF Communications Department


Phone: +1 202 623-7100Email: