IMF Videos

Annual and spring meetings

2018 Annual Meetings Plenary

  • October 12, 2018


  • 1:19:42

2018 Annual Meetings Plenary

  • H.E. Joko Widodo, President of Indonesia
  • Hon. Petteri Orpo, Annual Meetings Chairman Minister of Finance for Finland
  • Christine Lagarde, Managing Director of the IMF
  • Jim Yong Kim, President of the World Bank Group
  • Jianhai Lin, Secretary of the IMF
  • Yvonne Tsikata, World Bank Vice President and Corporate Secretary